Well today is May 29th 2012. I haven’t weighed myself today and I don’t have an updated pic but I do have a updated state of mind. A lot has been going on for the past few weeks. Financial stresses, family stresses and everything else stresses, But I am proud of myself for sticking to eating right and not only that exercising. Actually with prayer, meditation and working out I think that is what has helped me make it through.

I do notice that my close are getting loser BUT the scale still says the same number. Discouraging? A little BUT I know that with exercise comes muscle and as we all have heard muscle weighs more than fat. So with the weight that is still there I KNOW FOR A FACT that it is just muscle.

I can’t say that I am in the best of moods today but as far as physically? I am there. I did a 45 minute workout this morning and I’m feeling GREAT! My plan for when I leave work today? Workout again. And for this week I’m trying not to eat carbs. Why extreme this week you ask. Well June 1-3, 2012 I will be attending the convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses and as always I like to look my best. I have a skirt that I bought and it’s a little tight. I don’t wanna come off as a….uuuummmm…how do I say this…HOOCH so therefore I want to look modest. It’s a little snug right now, well since the last time i put it on which was last week. So hopefully from then to the end of this week things have changed. I’ll let you know how that goes and may even post a pic of how that turned out. IF it at all turned out LOL.

Well that’s that, O tonight I will  be trying a new recipe, well it’s kind of an old recipe. It’s a light lasagna but WITHOUT the pasta! i will be replacing the pasta with zuchinni!! Never tried it but I’m excited to see how it turns out. Well gotta go!

