Sooooooo, I put on a dress that I bought last year. Mind you the dress was too small for me at the time of purchase. So I go to put it on today thinking it will fit ‘just right’ today and low and behold IT’S TOO BIG!!  Im super excited yet sad because i really love this dress!!!

THEN when I went to workout this morning i put on my capri legging thingy’s and low and behold i notice I am so much smaller (in my snooty mc’snoot snoot voice) I LOVE IT!! still gotta work on my muffin top and just my whole mid section period but I am super stoked about the progress I am making.

My workout today was definitely a challenge. I only lasted 15 mins but man i was sweating HARD!! Every drop was motivation for me!! And I’m glad I did something, it was better than nothing. Maybe when i get home today  I will do another 15 minutes.

I started a new regimen from this blog I found called http://www.benderfitness.com So for I’m liking it. I plan on trying out her workouts for a month. If I’m satisfied I will continue on to the next month. She has a total of 4 months worth of workouts. So if I stick to all four months by October I should be looking hot to trot!! LOL!

And just a added note, I am back on oxyelite. They have a new formula and its in a powder form now. Let me just say, i love the new formula way better than I did the old one. I have a great energy level when i workout. My appetite is STILL curbed and I don’t crash really hard later in the day. I don’t feel jittery and I can sleep at night. I think they hit a home run with this one.

Anywho that’s just an update on where I’m at. The progress I have been making and so on and so forth. I don’t have a pic for you today. I want to take a pic of me in this dress and compare it to a pic of me in the dress a year ago. If I can get that together, I will definitely add it to this post.

I hope you all have a successful day in whatever it is that you are trying to achieve!

